Chris LaVigne

Director at Large

jlavigne@auroragov.org

Troy Noall

Director at Large

TNoall@utah.gov

​(801) 615-0977​​

Matt Kay

Alternate Delegate

MattK@amsignalinc

​(720) 326-5700


SECTION OFFICERS

Jay Heffelfinger

Primary Delegate

Certification Chair

jjheffel@comcast.net

(720) 319-2675

Ken Balltrip

​Immediate Past President

Ken.Balltrip@greeleygov.com

​(970) 350-9352

Scott Delaroy

Director at Large

​SDelaroy@teamwl.com

Marshall Hamamoto

Secretary/Treasurer

MLHamamoto@comcast.net

​(303) 422-4033

Shelley Johnson

Director at Large

​sjohnson@trafsig.com

Tom Jividen

President

Thomas.Jividen@denvergov.org

(303) 916-9859

​Matt Blessinger

 Vice President

​Matthew.Blessinger@Denvergov.org

(720) 472-4259

John Schoeninger

Director at Large

​Jschoeninger@fcgov.com

Frank Grenoble

Director at Large

​Frank.Grenoble@denvergov.org