Jay Heffelfinger

Primary Delegate

Certification Chair

jjheffel@comcast.net

(720) 319-2675

​Rusty Forster

3rd Vice President

RusLin73@comcast.net

​(719) 632-7128

Matt Kay

Alternate Delegate

​MKay@intermountaintraffic.com

(720) 457-5906

Tom Jividen

President

Thomas.Jividen@denvergov.org

(303) 916-9859

SECTION OFFICERS

Ken Balltrip

​Immediate Past President

Ken.Balltrip@greeleygov.com

​(970) 350-9352

​Hank Williams

1st Vice President

Hank.Williams@cityofloveland.org

​(970) 962-2605

Troy Noall

4th Vice President

TNoall@utah.gov

​(801) 615-0977​​

Marshall Hamamoto

Secretary/Treasurer

MLHamamoto@comcast.net

​(303) 422-4033

Jim Bushnell

2nd Vice President

​jbushnell@myrgroup.com

(303) 598-1708