Tom Jividen

​Immediate Past President


Scott Delaroy

Director at Large

​SDelaroy@lumin8.com

Frank Grenoble

Director at Large

grenoblef@yahoo.com



SECTION OFFICERS

​Matt Blessinger

Secretary / Treasurer

​mattble48@gmail.com

(303) 472-4259

Jay Heffelfinger

Alternate Delegate

Certification Chair

jjheffel@comcast.net

(720) 319-2675

Hank Williams

Director at Large

​hank.williams@cityofloveland.org


Chris LaVigne

Delegate

jlavigne@auroragov.org

Ken Balltrip

 Past President

KenBalltrip@comcast.net

​(970) 534-1338

Brian Carbone

Vice President

carbones2512@gmail.com



John Schoeninger

President

​Jschoeninger@fcgov.com

Troy Noall

Director at Large

TNoall@utah.gov

​(801) 615-0977​​