Chris LaVigne

Director at Large

jlavigne@auroragov.org

​Matt Blessinger

 Vice President

​Matthew.Blessinger@Denvergov.org

(720) 472-4259

Marshall Hamamoto

Secretary/Treasurer

MLHamamoto@comcast.net

​(303) 422-4033

Jay Heffelfinger

Primary Delegate

Certification Chair

jjheffel@comcast.net

(720) 319-2675

Shelley Johnson

Alternate Delegate

​sjohnson@trafsig.com


SECTION OFFICERS

Scott Delaroy

Director at Large

​SDelaroy@teamwl.com

Frank Grenoble

Director at Large

grenoblef@yahoo.com



Tom Jividen

President

Thomas.Jividen@comcast.net

(303) 916-9859

Troy Noall

Director at Large

TNoall@utah.gov

​(801) 615-0977​​

John Schoeninger

Director at Large

​Jschoeninger@fcgov.com

Ken Balltrip

​Immediate Past President

Ken.Balltrip@greeleygov.com

​(970) 534-1338